Applesauce Cookies Review

I love the flavor of applesauce! Craving applesauce one day, I decided to look up applesauce cookies and see if anyone had made them. Turns out, there were a bunch of recipes! One in particular caught my eye, because it’s simple. I don’t need to eat anything extravagant, something simple is totally fine.

I made these GF, and they turned out very well! Tip: The texture of the cookies is flexible and moist, so don’t keep baking them for too long – they’re not undercooked! I love these cookies, they were different than my other recipes I’ve tried. Next time, I personally will add about 1/4 cup more applesauce. Over all, delicious! ❤

Recipe link is at the bottom of the post.

Applesauce cookies by Chick & Co.

Recipe:

https://www.momsandmunchkins.ca/2014/08/16/applesauce-cookies/

 

Chick & Co.

Living the Sweet Life

One thought on “Applesauce Cookies Review

Leave a comment