Captain America Shield Cheesecake

Hi there! ๐Ÿ˜‰

My older Sister’s birthday came recently, and so I made her birthday cake! She requested that I make a cheesecake. Her favorite Marvel superhero is Captain America, so my Dad came up with the brilliant idea to decorate the cake like Captain America’s shield! ๐Ÿ˜€ With a little help from my Mom, this red, white, and blue cake was made.

I found an Out-Of-This-World Cheesecake Recipe. Everyone raved about how good it was, which was good because it was a large cake! ๐Ÿ˜‰ This cake is super delicious and creamy, and the crust was tasty as well. For the decorating, I used cherry and blueberry pie filling, plus some icing. I knew I would easily get tired if I made the whole cake, made icing, and decorated all of it, so we found some icing in a whipped cream can at the store, and it tasted delicious! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I am already planning to make this incredible cheesecake again very soon! โค

Captain America Cheesecake (13)Captain America Cheesecake (14)Captain America Cheesecake (15)Captain America Cheesecake (16)Captain America Cheesecake (17)Captain America Cheesecake (18)Captain America Cheesecake (19)Captain America Cheesecake (21)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

ยฉ Chick & Co.

Chick & Co.

Living the Sweet Life

6 thoughts on “Captain America Shield Cheesecake

Leave a comment